Eduardo Bertone

Eduardo Bertone is an artist who has inspired me in my daily sketches. He’s a very well-established artist whose works can be seen on the pages of Beautiful Decay, Fused, Semi-Permanent (designiskinky),Colors, etc. Eduardo also works with graphic design, creating brilliantly poignant drawings with some haunting political messages.

Every month, I will introduce a new artist whose pieces help me from getting a mental block. I’ve scoured through many pages of many different artists who’ve kept my eyes open and it’s my motivation to keep drawing and filling up my book with the most random, and yet most creative pieces. I encourage everyone to do the same — indulge in the arts.

dinoxsketchpad

2 Responses to “Eduardo Bertone”


  1. 1 Tapatia! March 2, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    i want the food in all the entries!!!!!!

  2. 2 Tapatia! March 2, 2008 at 11:09 pm

    p.s. the artwork is SICK!


Leave a Reply

