Expect More.

These last couple of days went by pretty fast but we had so much done. Today, MADA and I are going to be at the DunkXChange event at Club Incahoots. We just finished up our last shirt last night and we owe it to Brian for having everything done so quickly.

 

On Thursday, Kui came rolling into town and I had my first dining experience at an authentic Indian restaurant out here in Cerritos.

 

The food was awesome but I tried to be ‘experimental’ and ordered this yogurt drink called Lassi (sp?). It was different, to say the least. Thanks to Christine for finishing it up and not making it a complete waste. I enjoyed my food with my original beverage of choice — an ice-cold Coca-Cola.

Afterwards, it was a trip the Target. Expect More. Pay Less.

As soon as the shirts came off the press and delivered, MADA and I sat down and folded all of the shirts to have them ready for the DunkXChange. When all was said and done, it was the most beautiful sight.

So…here’s the sneak peek everyone’s been asking for..and by everyone, I mean a few people.

Enjoy.

–dinoxsketchpad

2 Responses to “Expect More.”


  1. 1 mada February 9, 2008 at 11:35 am

    “So…here’s the sneak peek everyone’s been asking for..and by everyone, I mean a few people.”

    LOL COMEDY!

  2. 2 kuiXsketchpad February 11, 2008 at 1:52 am

    Ill. I Wish I Was There For The DeBut But You Know How It Goes. One Love Brothers! UnTil We Meet AGain.


Leave a Reply

