To LIVE & DIE In LA

First off, I would like to apologize to everyone for the lack of updates. Aside from the troubles of getting my Internet connection, I’ve been out-n-about every single day this whole week trying to put in some work. Adam and myself have been on a journey trekking through Los Angeles’s Fashion District and chasing after buses. Though it’s been an exhausting week, it’s also been a pretty swell one. I honestly feel that with all the hard work we’re putting into this whole Sketchpad project, it’s going to pay off soon. So, enough of the ramblings for now, and just enjoy the pictures.

(the infamous wheresdino pic)

(ohh..there’s dino.com)

We headed back out to Los Angeles the very next day with Rene and Brian for a quick pick-up. This time, we had more of a luxurious traveling experience riding in the back-seat of Rene’s SUV.

And now, what would a Sketchpad BLOG be without the ‘eating’ part?

DJ Ralphey Ralph eats so fast, I wasn’t able to grab my camera and take a pic of his food in time.

Adam is the most UNCLASSIEST eater I’ve ever met. He makes good food look nasty..and the pizza was GOOD.

..but who am I to talk?

–dinoxsketchpadLOVESlosangeles!

2 Responses to “To LIVE & DIE In LA”


  1. 1 Hot Boyz March 7, 2008 at 5:44 am

    thas pizza usa maaaan

    thats my spot yo

  2. 2 SKETCHPAD FAN March 7, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    PIZZAAA USA! FUCKIN WONDERFUL


Leave a Reply

