Red Robot T

Red Robot T, originally uploaded by Kuizzy Ef Baby.

Our Last DeSign. Robot. Red. SketchPad. Mada of SketchPad Did This DeSign And It Only Took 20 Hours. Not Bad. We Are Currently Sold Out Of This ProDuct But SubMit Your Comment If You Have An InTerest.

More Will Be Coming Soon. Sooner Than I Hope. And Sooner Than You Expect!

 

–kuizzyxsketchpad

3 Responses to “Red Robot T”


  1. 1 T A P A T I A May 14, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    omagah!!!
    my brotehr would waer the fuck outta this tee!

  2. 2 T A P A T I A May 14, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    omagah!!!
    my brotehr would waer the fuck outta this tee!

  3. 3 Yvette July 9, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Hi I found your page on my cousins bulletin… My fiancee has a robot on his calf, I would love one of these for him, but we live in indio… how can I get one in a large?


Leave a Reply

