Just An Ordinary Ordinary

So because I don’t have a camera at this time, I’ve been using Kuizzy’s to take and upload pictures onto my laptop. Sometimes we get so caught up that I don’t get my hands on the pictures right away, hence the reason for these random footages. These are ‘unreleased’ images of what we’ve been doing the couple of weeks ago when there weren’t any misadventures being posted on the blog. There was the HellzBellz sale. Nike Exhibition. And everything in between.

This is very exclusive SKETCHPAD WRAPPING PAPER. Only ONE-of-ONE in the world and Ilyn was the fortunate one to take this home.

As I was posting the images up for this blog, I realized that you can totally see the evolution of our poster-boy, Adam. He went from being very hairy in the first picture to being almost completely bald.

 

–dinoxsketchpad

 

3 Responses to “Just An Ordinary Ordinary”


  1. 1 T A P A T I A May 27, 2008 at 11:15 pm

    LMAO!!!!
    ADAMS EVOLUTION

    i laughed with my mouf open.
    soooo
    i wanna steal adams shoes
    i wanna jack kui’s shirt
    and well.. we’ve establised that i got jo scarf sukka!

    and what would be a sketchpad blog entry without
    the comida :]

    T A P A T I A IS SKETCHPAD

  2. 2 kuiXsketchpad May 29, 2008 at 10:51 am

    Props To Iverson And Chris Brown For The Pic At Seven-Eleven. Where They Been Lately?

  3. 3 Jaime May 29, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    Sweet pics, especially the Super Mario graff… I hope your friend saved that wrapping paper!


Leave a Reply

