“..sometimes I wanna be normal..”

I hadn’t slept much the night before so I was zoning out today until the earthquake shook the house. I could hear the house cracking from the second floor and that woke me up a bit. I turned the television on and they stated it was a magnitude of about 5.4 around this area. For some reason, I’ve been waiting for one of these quakes for a while and I thought it was in due time. I think the last one was back in 1999. Maybe it’s the fact that I’m not living so close to the fault-lines, but I enjoyed it. One of my shoeboxes fell off the stack but that’s about it here. I hope everyone is okay. So after that whole thing happened, I went to lunch with Angela (the Franken-foot girl, if you remember that blog). Ran some errands and ate at Lee’s Sandwiches. Met up with her older sister, Ilyne, at the Air Force Recruitment Center by Lakewood Mall. We got there at the perfect time to get free Drumstick ice-cream cones. Nice day after all.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
Look how far her foot has come from the last time I took pictures of it. Still nasty, but bearable.
null
This guy had a very nice shirt on. There ya go, John. GREENVILLE!
null
Always good to see her, and for once, she looked like she can totally beat me into pieces.

Keep sending us pictures of you and your SKETCHPAD on. Thank everyone for their support thus far. We’ve really only just begun and it’s been one crazy journey so far but we wouldn’t even get this far without the love and support we’ve been shown by everyone. Also, just have to shout out Brian (ELATED) for all his help. Check his brand’s SHOP out as he’s just released Season THREE of the ELATED brand clothing.

–dinoxsketchpad

1 Response to ““..sometimes I wanna be normal..””


  1. 1 T A P A T I A July 30, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    MMMMMM i wannnn ssssssome!!!!!
    Wheres that plac @ frien???

    she showin her poor foot in pics STILL! GO ON GIRLY!!!

    DONT WORRY ABOUT THE QUAKES… REMEMBER IMA GIT YOU SOME DUCT TAPE FRIEN!


Leave a Reply

