Yogurt Land

So this was my very first time actually eating anything from Yogurt Land. I’ve been inside before, but I failed to hop onto the hype the first time around. I was like a kid in a ‘yogurt-land’ because I crammed everything I liked all into one container and it came out tasting ‘weirdishly’ good. Never in a million years would I have thought there would be a place where I can have all my favorite goodies in one bowl and have it taste just as I’d imagined it would. Magically delicious.

null
null
null
null
Yogurt has this effect on people. It makes them happy. If the whole world would just stop and enjoy some yogurt, half the world’s issues wouldn’t even exist. True fact.
null
null
Yogurt also makes you extra friendly.

–dinoxsketchpad

0 Responses to “Yogurt Land”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

