All Balls Don’t Bounce

Don’t mind the title of this blog. I’m currently listening to Aceyelone’s CLASSIC ‘All Balls Don’t Bounce’ LP and drinking up all of my mother’s Thai Iced Tea.
But anyways, before I get even farther in my distracted thoughts to myself, I’ll go on with the blog. So Saturday, after we left the donut shop and got in a little bit of sleep, we had our meeting about our next big FALL SEASON DROP and see where everyone is design/business-wise. We have a lot on our plates right now and there’s still a ton of work to finish but it’ll all be well worth the wait. I can’t wait to show you guys what we’re working on.

Now before we got serious (which is very rare), we took turns playing this game on Kuizzy’s IPhone. I don’t remember the title, but I do remember the frustrations. The whole purpose of the game is to navigate this ball through a maze and you do it by turning the phone around in any way so it doesn’t touch the walls or you lose.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Kuizzy’s sister, Ilyne, is going to be driving out to Louisiana this week and won’t be back for a very long time so this is Kui installing sounds on her car so she won’t be so bored on her trek. On a side note, we’re going to MISS YOU ILYNE!

null
null
null
I haven’t done this in a long while.

Later on that night, we met up with John (GRNVLLE) to talk about the FALL drop at Guppy Teahouse in Cerritos where we introduced him to the REALLY BIG strawberries-n’-mangos on shaved ice.

null
null
null
null
null
I love strawberries and mangos but that condensed milk glazed over everything really made it official. I know it makes the whole thing ‘not-so’ healthy, but that’s why I love it. Who wants to be healthy anyways?

And so, people have asked “What does Adam do for Sketchpad?” Well…

null
null
Sketchpad Monkey.

–dinoxsketchpad

1 Response to “All Balls Don’t Bounce”


  1. 1 Christine August 31, 2008 at 2:55 am

    Too much fun! I cant wait to see what happened on Saturday!!!


Leave a Reply

