Pho!

On our last day in San Diego, everyone regrouped to eat at Convoy Pho — where they don’t add food coloring to their shakes because it’s ALL REAL FRUITS. That’s the only thing I really remembered about the place. After we fattened up, I headed back home with Angela and all I remembered from that was hearing her talking about every random thing you don’t even think of, and then there’s the singing. I dozed off for a while and when I woke up, she was still talking and singing. I’m not complaining though, because I guess I’d prefer that over a two-hour silent ride home any day.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
For the record, Sna’s kiss was premeditated for the camera’s sake.

–dinoxsketchpad

1 Response to “Pho!”


  1. 1 Christine August 22, 2008 at 3:27 am

    hey, who was that one kid??? u know who im talkin about.. he was with us?


Leave a Reply

