Round 02 – Dino Vs. TopLess Nik

Shortly after my battle versus Kuizzy F. Baby, Nik started talking a lot of trash and obviously he couldn’t back his talk up. We battled with the Oatmeal Creme Pies and after only three of those, he gave up. I ate six total, and that was right after the Fig Bar battle. This time around, I won five-dollars and a box of cigarrettes (which was bogus because I don’t even smoke). At the end of the night, this was one of those times when even though I was the winner, I really didn’t feel like one. My stomach was hurting bad after all those sweets.

Of course, with both recorded battles, don’t mind all the vulgar language. We did state before the battle, for everyone to watch their languages for the blog’s sake, but it obviously went unheard. UGHHH!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Round 02 – Dino Vs. TopLess Nik ", posted with vodpod

–dinoxsketchpad

1 Response to “Round 02 – Dino Vs. TopLess Nik”


  1. 1 Topless Nik August 26, 2008 at 4:51 pm

    That was sick and funny a$$ hell…I want a rematch!


Leave a Reply

