Drop It Like It’s HOT!

We’re dropping some new products come Saturday, December 6th at the Street Culture Fair, so make it an appointment on your calendars, Myspaces, Blackberries, IPhones, pagers, or just keep repeating it over and over again in your head. A great way to start your holiday shopping early AND you have the oppurtunity to own some exclusive pieces that will never see the light of day again once it’s sold out. I will be posting some of our new shirts up later so keep checking the blog.

null

–dinoxsketchpad

2 Responses to “Drop It Like It’s HOT!”


  1. 1 Tracy November 20, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    DINO. TRACY. FROM PHS.

    I don’t know how I found this but I FOUND YOU!

    I didn’t know you guyw did your own shirts and stuff. Dudeyou gotta hit me up. Just email me (tracee 53 at aol). Catch up!

  2. 2 Tracy November 20, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    did youget my last comment? Stupid computer.

    I said its Tracy from PHS. email me lets catch up. Didnt know you had your own clothing brand! Glad to see Kui and Angela are great and I met Adam once before …

    HIT ME UP. (tracee 53 at aol)


Leave a Reply

