Brand New

Paid a visit to Kuizzy Effin’s new house late Saturday night and I must say, it’s one heck of an upgrade. I didn’t even take pictures of the whole house because it was dark already, but I’ll do another ‘MTV Cribs’ for you on the next visit. I pigged out on their overwhelming cabinet of snacks, had a beer, coconut drink, Vitasoy Chocolate Milk, a couple of 7-UPs and A&Ws, and topped it off with a Nesquik Strawberry Milk mix. Oh, and of course, the good ol’ Shrimp Fries. We played Scene-It, Buzz!, and since I was the odd man out, I watched them play Cranium while Myspacin’ and catching up on every other blog. We had a LOT done also business-wise and now you can purchase our shirts online — just click the SHOP button on the header of this blog. Thank you for your patience.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

–dinoxsketchpad

2 Responses to “Brand New”


  1. 1 T A P A T I A December 23, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    I want that bad of MMM’s..
    and i heard coconut water makes your butt big…

    Dino if you could, get back to me on that one in a couple weeks and lemme know of the outcome….

    =P

  2. 2 T A P A T I A December 23, 2008 at 7:49 pm

    i just realized i misspelled the word BAG. I feel like A &*#$en idiot! lol


Leave a Reply

