The Long Way Home

I just recieved one of the greatest news I’ll hear this year and I’m well aware that it’s still January. I won’t go too much into detail of why I love this artist’s work or how great he’s been able to build his name up from being a kid running the streets of New York + New Jersey to becoming an iconic figure in the world of street-art. If you’re reading this, you should already know what awesome feats he’s accomplished throughout the years, so I know for a fact that you’d be present at the event.

null

Kaws will be opening his very first solo exhibition entitled “The Long Way Home” in the west-coast on February 21st. I’m so stoked that I’ll have a chance to witness something that I know is going to be phenomenal. Last year, I was overjoyed with the oppurtunity to see a Futura exhibit first-hand. Now THIS! So mark it on your calenders because this is going to be big.

Where?
Honor Fraser Gallery
2622 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90034

When?
Opening Reception: Saturday, February 21st 2009
6:00 – 8:00PM
Exhibition will be held until April 4, 2009

via Vapors Magazine
–dinoxsketchpad

0 Responses to “The Long Way Home”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

