The Beat Rocked.

Late Sunday evening, I found my way to the BeatRock shop to take a gander at the exhibition they were hosting. Consider the shop my new favorite spot close to home because there were a lot of talented artists who raided every inch of the store’s walls with pieces after pieces. Unfortunately, we got there a tad bit too late and the whole place was packed like a can of sardines by then. I only had the oppurtunity to take whatever pictures I could of anything before we forfeited and took the party outside.
The live-painting was turning out to be a pretty dope piece and I will definitely return to take better pictures of everything for your viewing pleasures on another day. A bit later into the night, the band Humble Soul set up their equipment and rocked the packed house to some good ol’ reggae music.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Overall, it was a great night and an awesome way to get us warmed up for the new year of art shows and exhibits. And I also encourage everyone to support good art festivities and stay tuned to this blog, as I will update you the best I can with gallery-openings in the near future that I recommend. If you have any events that you’d like to share, please don’t hesitate to send me an E-Mail and I will post all the information for all our readers here.

–dinoxsketchpad

0 Responses to “The Beat Rocked.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

