Creepin’ Thru The Night

I was introduced to a new ‘secret’ location that’s totally not legal — which makes it fun. The view was wonderful although it was too dark for me to take any credible pictures of the scene. We were sitting amidst a really steep cliff overlooking the ocean. The hike out there wasn’t bad and I’m just stoked that my camera came back in one piece. I’m usually a klutz. Anyways…

Camera was trippin’ out at first. The flash had a mind of its own…but it does seem pretty cool now that I look at the images on a bigger screen.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null

–dinoxsketchpad

0 Responses to “Creepin’ Thru The Night”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

