Look Alive!

Huntington Library is a great place to work on your photography skills because there’s so much you can work with. I felt a bit out of place as I see everyone walking around with high-end cameras equipped with changeable lenses and I have a cheap aim-n-shoot 7.2MP Sony camera, but I think I did fairly well with what I have. What I wanted to do as soon as I saw the rows of statues were to make them come alive. Here are some of the shots I came away with for the day.

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

I highly recommend the Huntington to anyone who wants to escape the¬†hustles of city-life for a bit. Just sitting in the middle of the Jungle Garden and taking in all the greenery was the most relaxing thing I’ve ever done in such a long time.

–dinoxsketchpad

0 Responses to “Look Alive!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

