Hype Hurts

The crazy thing is some rich lazy kid might just go ahead and buy this:

null

They’re going to be released at selected premium Nike accounts on Saturday, May 2nd but if the recession hadn’t put a dent in your pocket and you don’t want to camp out (…and be a homeless bum) for a few days, then here’s your chance to stunt well before the public can even touch these shoes.

But for that price, I’d rather invest in AIG bonds or buy stocks in General Motors. Wouldn’t you?

–dinoxsketchpad

2 Responses to “Hype Hurts”


  1. 1 Kuizzy April 15, 2009 at 8:07 am

    I use to work for GM so I know a reason why they’re a GOOD investment!

  2. 2 Sophal April 15, 2009 at 9:43 am

    The Pink Yeezys…my nephew was trying to get me to camp-out for these last night lol. That’s just insane…2.5gs, that’s a 1.25gs on each foot lol. I’ll stick to my Jordans.


Leave a Reply

