Spray Paints & Ink Pens

The other night, after a wedding reception, I felt the urge to do some painting…and at those times, I have to start because as with anything art, it revolves around moods. So Vatana (Kung-Fu Panda) and I went back to my house and we painted the night away. He worked with his oils and I stuck with acrylic. These are the results of our all-nighter. Of course, these pictures only show unfinished pieces. I’m currently still in the process of finishing mine up and I’ll expand on the story behind the painting as soon as everything is finished.

null
null
null
null
null
null

I’ll be posting the finished version of my painting later tonight…or in some mind-bogglingly insane hour of the morning. I need to go spray-paint some of my new canvases but it’s way too muggy and hot outside.

–dinoxsketchpad

0 Responses to “Spray Paints & Ink Pens”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

