Sandy Eggo

I got to Kuizzy’s pad earlier today here in San Diego and we went and did a little shopping for our little beach gathering tomorrow. It feels good to finally take a vacation away from home but I really find myself out of the element. I’m way too much of a city-person and this is out in the boonies where any kind of fun is miles away. Anyways, it’s 3:26AM right now and I have to be up early tomorrow (or rather yet, in a few hours TODAY!) to start our day so I’ll write more when my eyelids aren’t caving in. Fun has become work in itself. UGH!

null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

So that’s a little tour of Kui’s pad. Lots of pandas. Lots of toys. And a LOT of sleeping.

–dinoxsketchpad

1 Response to “Sandy Eggo”


  1. 1 Christine August 22, 2008 at 3:29 am

    You made our house look so.. interesting. Good photography.


Leave a comment